DOMOGRAN® 45 – High quality ammonium sulphate fertiliser for a consistent balance of nutrients

DOMOGRAN® 45 is a long-established, tried and tested fertiliser that stands for both tradition and innovation. Since 1919 high-quality nitrogen-sulphur fertiliser has been successfully producing in Leuna, Germany. The coarse crystalline ammonium sulphate acts as an immediate and long-lasting fertiliser. DOMOGRAN® 45 is composed of 21% nitrogen in the form of ammonium, and 24% sulphate sulphur, which ensures the fertiliser can provide your plants with the nitrogen and sulphur they need. Its acidic effect also indirectly supports the release of micronutrients, which enables the fertiliser to help increase your plants’ vitality, quality and yield. Whether for corn, winter wheat, oilseed rape, potatoes or grassland, DOMO’s ammonium sulphate fertiliser supports your crops from the very beginning.
You too can unleash the full nutritional potential of your soil! Our professional advisers are here to support you with any questions.

By the way… DOMOGRAN® 45 can be spread using conventional fertiliser spreaders. In addition, there are links to the spreader settings for each fertiliser spreader manufacturer. Using our practical nutrient slider, you can easily work out the spreading quantity of DOMOGRAN® 45 for different crops.

DOMOGRAN® 45 – The multi-purpose fertiliser

Reap the benefits of an ammonium sulphate fertiliser on your winter wheat, potatoes, corn, oilseed rape or grassland. It can be spread on any arable land and adapted to your particular crop and regional conditions. You will find more information on the specific benefits as well as all-important facts on our crop pages and in the individual brochures.

Flexible application 

DOMOGRAN® 45 is suitable for placed or top-dressing application depending on the desired effect.

Tried and tested 

Our ammonium sulphate fertiliser has been on the market for decades. Our promise for success is backed up by research results and positive feedback from our customers.

Best storage properties 

Our nine-month storage guarantee enables you to comfortably store DOMOGRAN® 45 for months without any loss in quality.

Spreading widths at a glance 

When DOMOGRAN® 45 will be distributed widely over the land with a fertiliser spreader, the spreading width is a decisive factor in ensuring its effective application. We have calculated reliable working widths through numerous tests on models from various manufacturers. You can see these spreading widths by simply clicking on the logo next to each of the spreader manufacturers.

 
Placeholder
 

Determine your nutrient removal deprivation 

Our removal slider gives you visibility of all the main nutrients. This easy-to-use tool helps you to get an initial overview of any removal that occurs in each crop. Simply enter the desired yield of each crop and read off the removal levels per nutrient. You can also use the calculator to figure out the spreading quantity for DOMOGRAN® 45. Please note, that the tool does not provide a detailed calculation of how much fertiliser is regulated by law.

DOMO EVENTS – VISIT US!

ROTTALSCHAU/
KARPFHAMER FEST
Bad Grießbach, Deutschland
30.8. – 3.9. 2019
Freigelände Landtechnik 74
Stand: 7406

MELA
Mühlengeez, Deutschland
12.-15. Sept. 2019
Stand: 253  Halle: 2

DLG-FELDTAGE
Gut Brockhof
Erwitte bei Lippstadt, Deutschland
16.6 – 18.6.2020
Stand: tba


Image

Direct Contact
fertilizer@domo.org
+49 3461 43 – 6368

 

DOMOGRAN® 45 –
QUALITY MADE IN LEUNA

Brochure „ DOMOGRAN® 45 - ACTIVATING YOUR NUTRIENT POTENTIAL"
DOWNLOAD
 
Image

DOMOGRAN® 45 – der Ammoniumsulfat-Qualitätsdünger für einen ausgeglichenen Nährstoffhaushalt

Als langjährig bewährter Dünger steht DOMOGRAN® 45 gleichsam für Tradition und Innovation. Seit 1919 wird am Standort Leuna Ammoniumsulfat produziert. Das grobkristalline Ammoniumsulfat wirkt als Stickstoff-Dünger unmittelbar sowie über einen langen Zeitraum. DOMOGRAN® 45 setzt sich aus anteilig 21 % Stickstoff in Ammoniumform und 24 % Sulfatschwefel zusammen. So sichert der Dünger die Stickstoff- und Schwefelversorgung Ihrer Pflanzen. Die saure Wirkungsweise unterstützt indirekt die Freisetzung von Mikronährstoffen. Auf diese Weise beeinflusst der Dünger Vitalität, Qualität und Ertragsbildung positiv. Ob bei Mais, Winterweizen, Raps, Kartoffeln oder im Grünland: Der Ammoniumsulfatdünger aus dem Hause DOMO unterstützt Ihre Kulturen von Anfang an.
Aktivieren auch Sie das volle Nährstoffpotential Ihres Bodens! Unsere Fachberater stehen Ihnen bei Fragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Apropos: Die Ausbringung von DOMOGRAN® 45 ist mit gängigen Düngerstreuern möglich. Ergänzend hierzu stehen die Verlinkungen zu den Streuereinstellungen der Düngerstreuerhersteller zur Verfügung. Mit unserem praktischen Nährstoffrechner können Sie die Ausbringmenge von DOMOGRAN® 45 bei verschiedenen Kulturen einfach ermitteln.

DOMOGRAN® 45 – der Dünger für vielfältigen Einsatz

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Düngung mit Ammoniumsulfat bei Winterweizen, Kartoffeln, Mais, Raps oder im Grünland. Eine Ausbringung – angepasst an die jeweilige Kultur und die regionalen Gegebenheiten – ist auf jeder Ackerfläche möglich. Informationen zu individuellen Vorteilen und wissenswerte Fakten finden Sie auf unseren Kulturseiten und in den einzelnen Broschüren.

Flexibel in der Anwendung

Als Depot- oder Kopfdünger bietet DOMOGRAN® 45 je nach gewünschter Wirkungsweise die passende Anwendungsoption.

In der Praxis erprobt

Seit Jahrzehnten ist unser Ammoniumsulfat -Dünger am Markt etabliert. Forschungsergebnisse und die positiven Erfahrungen unserer Kunden bestätigen unser Erfolgsversprechen.

Beste Lagereigenschaften

Unsere Lagergarantie von neun Monaten ermöglicht es Ihnen, DOMOGRAN® 45 bequem über Monate hinweg ohne Qualitätsverlust einzulagern.

Streubreiten auf einem Blick 

Wird DOMOGRAN® 45 mittels eines Düngerstreuers breit über die Fläche ausgebracht, ist die Streubreite ein entscheidender Faktor für eine effektive Wirkungsweise. Durch verschiedene Tests konnten für die unterschiedlichen Herstellermodelle verlässliche Arbeitsbreiten ermittelt werden. Diese Streuweiten können Sie bequem per Klick auf die Logos direkt bei den Streuer Herstellern einsehen.

 
Placeholder
 

Ermitteln Sie Ihren Nährstoffentzug

Mit unserem Entzugsrechner haben Sie alle Hauptnährstoffe direkt im Blick. Dieses komfortable Werkzeug hilft Ihnen, schnell einen ersten Überblick aller anfallenden Entzüge der jeweiligen Kultur zu ermitteln: Einfach bei der jeweiligen Kultur den angestrebten Ertrag einstellen und die Nährstoffentzüge ablesen. Weiterhin können Sie mit dem Rechner die Ausbringmenge von DOMOGRAN® 45 ausloten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das System keine detaillierte Düngebedarfsermittlung ersetzt.

DOMO EVENTS – BESUCHEN SIE UNS!

ROTTALSCHAU/
KARPFHAMER FEST
Bad Grießbach, Deutschland
30.8. – 3.9. 2019
Freigelände Landtechnik 74
Stand: 7406

MELA
Mühlengeez, Deutschland
12.-15. Sept. 2019
Stand: 253  Halle: 2

DLG-FELDTAGE
Gut Brockhof
Erwitte bei Lippstadt, Deutschland
16.6 – 18.6.2020
Stand: tba


Image

Direkt Kontakt
fertilizer@domo.org
+49 3461 43 – 6368

 

DOMOGRAN® 45 –
MARKENQUALITÄT AUS LEUNA

Broschüre „DÜNGEMITTEL DOMOGRAN® 45“
DOWNLOAD
 
Image